Partners

Meet the people behind the PhotonQ project!

About us

PhotonQ is a collaboration of German research groups with a focus on quantum optics and quantum technologies as well as research institutions and industrial partners who are jointly working towards realising a measurement-based photonic quantum processor.

Principal Investigators

Stefanie Barz
Project Coordinator - University of Stuttgart
barz@fmq.uni-stuttgart.de

Sven Höfling
University of Würzburg
sven.hoefling@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de

Peter van Loock
University of Mainz
loock@uni-mainz.de

Mathias Kaschel
Institut für Mikroelektronik Stuttgart
kaschel@ims-chips.de

Martin Plenio
University of Ulm
martin.plenio@uni-ulm.de

Jonathan Finley
Technical University of Munich
finley@wsi.tum.de

Philipp Dietrich
Vanguard Automation GmbH
philipp.dietrich@vanguard-automation.com